Posted on January 30, 2008 in by tcsd

Tarlac City Schools Division Office
Dr. Mario L. Ramirez, CESO IV (Director IV)
Norma C. Lacson, CESO IV (School Division Supervisor)

Promotional Unit for Formal Basic Education
Leonarda L. Sapnu (Educational Supervisor I – English)
Teresita L. Cajucum (Educational Supervisor I – Filipino)
Aleta M. Aquino (Educational Supervisor I – Araling Panlipunan)
Ilaya M. Gonzales (Educational Supervisor I – Private Schools / Music and Arts)
Gloria S. Lugtu (Educational Supervisor I – TLE)
Emmanuel Victor F. Celis (Educational Supervisor I – Mathematics)
Roberto E. Osongco, Ed.D (Educational Supervisor I – Science and Technology)
Arturo P. Maniaul (Educational Supervisor I – PE/IA Physical Facilities)
Romeo D. Lampa (P.S. District Supervisor / ALS Coordinator)
Carmen S. Calaguas (Health Coordinator)
Gregorio Banta (Industrial Arts Coordinator)
Reynaldo Tagama (Agriculture Coordinator)

Administrative and Personnel Unit
Leonida C. Garcia (Administrative Officer V)
Federito C. Pascual (Supply Officer II)
Ma. Cristina A. Espiritu (HRM Officer I)

Budget and Finance Unit
Jeanette P. Mercado (Cashier II)
Ma. Victoria Q. Abulencia (Accountant II)

Planning and Information Unit
Charlotte B. Ramos (Planning Officer II)

Administrative Aide Unit
Amy A. Gozum (Administrative Aide IV)
Romili F. Daguio (Clerk [Casual])
Herman G. DeleƱa Jr. (Administrative Aide III)
Adrian Arrojo (Administrative Aide I)
Carlito S. Canlas (Administrative Aide I)

2 Responses to 'Organization'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Organization'.

  1.   maureen said,

    on February 26th, 2008 at 7:52 am     

    hi ok n ba?

Post a comment